About Us

Selangor State Health Department (SSHD) is the headquarters of the health service under the Ministry of Health Malaysia in Selangor and responsibility for health services in the state. JKNS was led by State Health Director and assisted by six (6) The Deputy Director of Health, who led their division. Each division is responsible to conduct the activities in respective programs.

The Six (6) divisions that be pillar to lead the JKNS are Management Division, Division of Public Health, Division of Medicine, Division of Dentistry, Division of Pharmaceutical Services as well as Division of Food Safety and Quality. In addition, there are 32 Responsibility Centres (PTJ) consists of twelve (12) hospitals, eleven (11) District Health Office and nine (9) Office of Oral Health District which is under the governance of the JKNS.

The Portal of the Selangor State Health Department is a gateway to information and services provided by SSHD on the internet. The development of Portal was implemented by the Information Technology Unit under the supervision of Managemet Division, SSHD.


myGov.fw moh.fw jpa.fw
info sihat.fw myhealth.fw

Total Visitor : 1136685

Kubik-Rubik Joomla! Extensions

  • Last Update : 13 December 2018


Totop Scroller